Training offer for

Companies

As part of the training I offer for groups or individuals to pass on my knowledge and experience in order to give my clients the best tools beyond their professional expertise. Thus they can reflect and improve their own skills in these areas. I teach methodological skills and discover, improve and train the soft skills of my seminar participants.

René Winkler - Personal Development Coaching

Being successful more than 25 years in the financial industry, I have received countless seminars and training courses myself. However, nothing has remained so memorable to me and has helped me so much in business and private situations as my advanced training in negotiation.

 

If you deal intensively with the topic of negotiation, you cannot avoid methodical approaches. Even more important, however, are one's own attitude towards negotiating, towards the negotiating partner and awareness of one's own psyche.

 

Feel free to contact me for details on the advanced training I offer on the subject of negotiation.

Trainingsangebot für

Unternehmen

Im Rahmen der von mir angebotenen Trainings - für Gruppen oder Einzelpersonen gebe ich mein Wissen und meine Erfahrungen weiter, um meinen Klienten das beste Rüstzeug über ihre fachliche Expertise hinaus zu geben, oder die eigenen Fähigkeiten in diesen Bereichen zu reflektieren und zu verbessern. Ich vermittle methodische Kompetenzen und schule die Soft-Skills meiner Seminarteilnehmer.

Während meiner mehr als  25 jährigen Tätigkeit in der Finanzbranche, habe ich selbst unzählige Seminare und Weiterbildungen erhalten. Nichts ist mir jedoch so einprägsam geblieben und hat mir so sehr in geschäftlichen als auch privaten Situationen geholfen, wie meine Fortbildungen im Bereich der Verhandlungsführung. 

Setzt man sich intensiv mit dem Thema Verhandlungsführung auseinander, kommt man um ein paar methodische Ansätze nicht herum. Noch wichtiger sind jedoch die eigene Einstellung zur Verhandlungsführung, gegenüber dem Verhandlungspartner und das Bewusstsein über die eigene Psyche. 

Kontaktieren Sie mich gern für Details zur von mir angebotenen Fortbildung zum Thema "Verhandlungsführung".