Network

Benefit from my network of people in management positions or valued coaches and trainers

Leaders4Leaders

Leaders4Leaders

 

Four leaders who stood together for many years at Deutsche Boerse Group in senior positions, with similar challenges as their current clients and coachees have set up a network to offer coaching for companies and individuals in the Rhine-Main area .

 

All four members are still in management positions, partly at the stock exchange, partly in other companies, and offer their clients the unusual opportunity to benefit from business coaching "from practice - for practice" that offers both sides - the expertise as trained coaches and their experience from practice.

Coaches & Trainers

Coaches & Trainers

 

In the course of my professional development as well as during my training and practice as a coach, I met people who are specialists in their field, valued by myself for both, their expertise and personality.

 

Depending on the issue for which you are looking for support, these personalities can be of help, if I am not the right contact for you with my knowledge and expertise. Coach and coachees must fit in order to be able to work together optimally. Distances or time restrictions also play a role. Use the opportunity to find new contacts for your topics and thus the right sparring partner at your side.

Netzwerk

Profitieren Sie von meinem Netzwerk aus Personen in Führungspositionen oder geschätzten Coaches und Trainern

Leaders4Leaders

 

Vier Führungspersönlichkeiten, welche gemeinsam viele Jahre bei der Gruppe Deutsche Börse in leitender Tätigkeit vor ähnlichen Herausforderungen standen, wie ihre heutige Klienten und Coachees gründeten ein Netzwerk, um im Rhein-Main Gebiet Coachings für Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen anzubieten.

 

Alle vier Mitglieder sind weiterhin in leitender Tätigkeit, teils bei der Börse, teils in anderen Unternehmen und bieten ihren Klienten die ungewöhnliche Möglichkeit  "aus der Praxis - für die Praxis" von einem Business Coaching zu profitieren, dass beide Seiten bietet  - die Expertise als ausgebildete Coaches und die aktuelle, gelebte Erfahrung aus der Praxis.

Coaches & Trainer

 

Sowohl im Laufe meiner beruflichen Entwicklung als auch während meiner Ausbildung und Praxis als Coach begegneten mir Menschen, die Spezialisten in ihrem Fach sind, von mir geschätzt für ihre Expertise und als Person

Je nach Anliegen, für das Sie Unterstützung suchen, können Ihnen diese Persönlichkeiten weiterhelfen, sollte ich mit meinem Wissen nicht der richtige Ansprechpartner für Sie sein. Coach und Coaches müssen zueinander passen, um optimal miteinander arbeiten zu können. Entfernungen oder terminliche Restriktionen spielen ebenfalls eine Rolle. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, hier neue Kontakte für Ihre Themen und damit den richtigen Sparringspartner an Ihrer Seite zu finden.