imprint

Responsible in terms of press law as well as service provider according to § 6 of the State Media Treaty and § 6 Teledienstegesetz and operator of the website.

Rene Winkler Coaching & Training
René Winkler
Pappelweg 14
D-63303 Dreieich

Phone +49 151 58579167

Email coach@renewinkler-coaching.de

Tax number: 28 882 01 128


Left:
In accordance with the judgment of the Hamburg Regional Court of May 12, 1998 (AZ 312 O 85/98 - liability for links), we expressly distance ourselves from the content of all external connections ("links") to which reference is made directly or indirectly. Exceptions are the contents that are clearly marked with Manfred Stettner or the corresponding logo.

Copyright and Copyright:
All rights reserved. Trademarks and brand names belong to their respective owners and are used here for illustrative purposes only. Design, source code, banners, graphics, photos, etc. are subject to the copyright of Rene Winkler. All images and texts reproduced on this website are protected by copyright. All rights of distribution or broadcasting, including by film, radio and television, as well as transmission in computer networks of any kind, photomechanical reproduction, sound and data carriers of any kind, reprinting in extracts or storage and recovery in data processing systems of all kinds are reserved and require their written consent Owner. The display of our website including all linked pages in external frame pages is prohibited. Infringements are subject to the criminal provisions of the copyright law.

Liability for content:

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to research circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected. Liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

privacy

The company Rene Winkler Coaching & Training guarantees that the resulting customer data is only collected, processed, stored and used in connection with the processing of customer inquiries and only for internal purposes. A transfer of the addresses to third parties and in particular to commercial address dealers or other companies is excluded.

Insofar as the customer does not want the Rene Winkler Coaching & Training company to actively use data for internal purposes, the customer is entitled to object to this use and processing at any time in accordance with Section 28 (4) of the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG). To do this, it is sufficient to send a corresponding email to coach@renewinkler-coaching.de . The special case of a legally prescribed data block instead of data deletion in accordance with Section 35 (3) of the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) remains unaffected.

Data transmission and logging for internal system and statistical purposes

When accessing this website, the customer's internet browser automatically transmits data to the web server for technical reasons.

Each data record consists of the date and time of access, the URL of the referring website, the file accessed, the amount of data sent, the browser type and version, the operating system and the customer's IP address. It is not possible to assign this data to a specific person. The stored data is only evaluated internally and exclusively for statistical purposes.

Use of cookies

When the customer visits this website for the first time, a cookie is sent to the customer's browser. This is saved on the customer's hard drive. When you visit the website again, the cookie is only used to determine whether this customer has visited this website before.

Use of Facebook plugins

The company Rene Winkler Coaching & Training uses plugins from the social network facebook.com. The operator is Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA ("Facebook").

When the customer calls up the website of Between2Jobs Manfred Stettner with a plugin, a connection to the Facebook servers is established and the plugin is displayed on the website by a message to your browser. This transmits to the Facebook server that the customer has visited the website of Between2Jobs Manfred Stettner. If the customer is logged in as a member of Facebook, Facebook will assign this information to the customer's personal Facebook user account.

When using the plug-in functions (eg clicking the "Like" button, submitting a comment), this information is also assigned to the customer's Facebook account, which the customer can only prevent by logging out before using the plug-in.

Further information on the collection and use of data by Facebook, rights and options for protecting the customer's privacy can be found in Facebook's data protection information.

By using this website, the customer agrees to the points "Use of Facebook plugins" explained.

right of providing information

The customer has the right, in accordance with Section 34 of the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG), to receive information about the data stored about him. On request, the company Rene Winkler Coaching & Training will inform the customer in writing, in accordance with applicable law, which personal data of the customer is stored by the company Between2Jobs Manfred Stettner. This information is free of charge. coach@renewinkler-coaching.de

Data protection officer:

Data protection officer in accordance with Section 4 f paragraph 1 sentence 1 of the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG)

René Winkler
Pappelweg 14
D-63303 Dreieich

Phone +49 151 58579167

Email coach@renewinkler-coaching.de

Impressum

Verantwortlicher im Sinne des Presserechts sowie Diensteanbieter nach § 6 des Medienstaatsvertrages und § 6 Teledienstegesetzes und Betreiber der Webseite. 

Rene Winkler Coaching & Training
René Winkler
Pappelweg 14
D-63303 Dreieich

Telefon +49 151 58579167

E-Mail coach@renewinkler-coaching.de

Steuernummer: 28 882 01128


 

Links:
Im Sinne des Urteils des Landgerichts Hamburg vom 12. Mai 1998 (AZ 312 O 85/98 - Haftung für Links) distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von den Inhalten aller externen Verbindungen ("Links"), auf die direkt oder indirekt verwiesen wird. Ausgenommen sind die Inhalte die eindeutig mit Manfred Stettner bzw. dem entsprechenden Logo gekennzeichnet sind. 

Urheberrecht und Copyright:
Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Warenzeichen und Markennamen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern und dienen hier nur zur Veranschaulichung. Design, Quellcode, Banner, Grafiken, Fotos usw. unterliegen dem Urheberrecht von HYPEWEB bzw. des jeweiligen Autors oder Eigentümers Gebrüder Frühauf. Sämtliche auf dieser Webseite wiedergegebenen Abbildungen und Texte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte der Verbreitung bzw. Sendung auch durch Film, Funk und Fernsehen sowie durch Übermittlung in Computernetzwerken jeder Art, fotomechanische Wiedergabe, Ton- und Datenträger jeder Art, auszugsweisen Nachdruck oder Einspeicherung und Rückgewinnung in Datenverarbeitungsanlagen aller Art sind vorbehalten und bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung ihrer Eigentümer. Das Anzeigen unserer Webseite inklusive aller per Link verbundenen Seiten in externen Frameseiten ist untersagt. Zuwiderhandlungen unterliegen den Strafbestimmungen des Urheberrechtsgesetzes.

Datenschutz

Die Firma Rene Winkler Coaching & Training gewährleistet, dass die anfallenden Kundendaten lediglich im Zusammenhang mit der Abwicklung der Kundenanfragen erhebt, bearbeitet, speichert und nutzt sowie nur zu internen Zwecken. Eine Weitergabe der Adressen an Dritte und insbesondere an gewerbliche Adressenhändler oder andere Unternehmen ist ausgeschlossen.

Soweit der Kunde eine aktive Datennutzung für interne Zwecke durch die Firma Rene Winkler Coaching & Training nicht möchte, ist der Kunde gemäß § 28 Absatz 4 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) berechtigt, dieser Nutzung und Verarbeitung jederzeit zu widersprechen. Hierzu genügt es, eine entsprechenden E-Mail an coach@renewinkler-coaching.de zu senden. Der besondere Fall einer gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Datensperrung anstelle einer Datenlöschung gemäß § 35 Absatz 3 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) bleibt hierbei unberührt.

Datenübermittlung und -protokollierung zu systeminternen und statistischen Zwecken

Der Internet-Browser des Kunden übermittelt beim Zugriff auf diese Website aus technischen Gründen automatisch Daten an den Webserver.

Jeder Datensatz besteht aus dem Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs, URL der verweisenden Webseite, abgerufene Datei, Menge der gesendeten Daten, Browsertyp und -version, Betriebssystem sowie der IP-Adresse des Kunden. Eine Zuordnung dieser Daten zu einer bestimmten Person ist nicht möglich. Die gespeicherten Daten werden nur intern und ausschließlich zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet.

Einsatz von Cookies

Beim ersten Besuch auf diese Website durch den Kunden wird ein Cookie an den Browser des Kunden gesendet. Dieses wird auf der Festplatte des Kunden gespeichert. Das Cookie dient bei einem erneuten Besuch ausschließlich der Feststellung, ob dieser Kunde diese Website schon einmal besucht hat.
 

Verwendung von Facebook-Plugins

Die Firma Rene Winkler Coaching & Training verwendet Plugins des sozialen Netzwerkes facebook.com. Betreiber ist Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA ("Facebook").

Wenn der Kunde mit einem Plugin die Website der Firma Between2Jobs Manfred Stettner aufruft, wird eine Verbindung zu den Facebook-Servern hergestellt und dabei das Plugin durch Mitteilung an Ihren Browser auf der Internetseite dargestellt. Hierdurch wird an den Facebook-Server übermittelt, dass der Kunde die Website der Firma Between2Jobs Manfred Stettner besucht hat. Ist der Kunde dabei als Mitglied bei Facebook eingeloggt, ordnet Facebook diese Information dem persönlichen Facebook-Benutzerkonto des Kunden zu.

Bei der Nutzung der Plugin-Funktionen (z.B. Anklicken des „Gefällt mir“-Buttons, Abgabe eines Kommentars) werden diese Informationen ebenfalls dem Facebook-Konto des Kunden zugeordnet, welches der Kunde nur durch Ausloggen vor Nutzung des Plugins verhindern kann.

Nähere Informationen zur Erhebung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook, über Rechte und Möglichkeiten zum Schutz der Privatsphäre des Kunden sind in den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook zu finden.

Der Kunde erklärt sich mit der Nutzung dieser Website mit den erläuterten Punkten „Verwendung von Facebook-Plugins“ einverstanden.

Auskunftsrecht

Der Kunde hat das Recht, gemäß § 34 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG), Auskunft über die zu seiner Person gespeicherten Daten zu erhalten. Auf Anforderung teilt die Firma Rene Winkler Coaching & Training dem Kunden entsprechend geltendem Recht in schriftlicher Form mit, welche persönlichen Daten des Kunden bei der Firma Between2Jobs Manfred Stettner gespeichert sind. Diese Auskunft ist unentgeltlich. coach@renewinkler-coaching.de

 

Datenschutzbeauftragter:

Datenschutzbeauftragter gemäß § 4 f Absatz 1 Satz 1 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG)
 

René Winkler
Pappelweg 14
D-63303 Dreieich

Telefon +49 151 58579167

E-Mail coach@renewinkler-coaching.de