Coaches and Trainers

Background

 

During my professional development and in the course of my career as a coach, I met people who are not only specialists in their field, but who, in addition to their expertise, I particularly value personally.

 

If you are looking for support, but I may not be able to help you thematically or for scheduling reasons? Coach and coachees have to match each other in many aspects, in order to be able to work together optimally. Your own history and professional background play a major role in a promising cooperation.

world network

In the following selection of my list of contacts, you may find what you are looking for to find the right contact person for your concern. Use the opportunity to find new contacts for your topics and thus the right sparring partner at your side.

Dietz & Partner, trainings, seminars, coaching (PLZ82 Feldafing):

 

We are a network of experienced trainers and consultants. Our training courses "Emotional Intelligence", "Mindfulness in Management", "Self-Leadership in Change", "Psychological Conflict Management" and a number of others, as well as the coaching training "Psychology of Change" are the results of this collaboration. We combine psychotherapeutic methods with goal-oriented, systematic procedures.

Our quality standard includes at least one psychotherapeutic training and many years of experience with personal development processes. With our own experience in management, sales and personnel development, we ensure that our concepts are practical and can be implemented in everyday business.

John Ireland, Coaching, Consulting, Training (PLZ86 Dießen):

 

Coaching: I see coaching as a very effective intervention for personal development, as the process and the content are precisely tailored to your situation, needs and personality.

Consulting: I support companies in developing the leadership culture in order to achieve the vision, strategy and goals in the best possible way and to live the values ​​that are important for the organization.

Training : I and our team of experienced trainers offer you a wide range of topics and programs related to leadership.

Manfred Stettner, Between2Jobs, Coaching, Consulting, HR Consulting (PLZ81 Munich):

 

In my work as a coach and consultant, I bring the ability to analyze and structure situations and facts, especially when they initially seem complex and confusing. This is often an essential step towards clarification. For the soft side of coaching, ie the perception of moods, sensations and relevant aspects that do not immediately come to the fore, I have a keen sense that was trained in several trainings.

Mico Pütz, Managing Partner YoungDigitals, Coach (PLZ10 Berlin):

 

We are 'hybrid consulting': IT professionals and coaches. With extensive experience from complex digital projects. Our most important tools: fun, empathy and care. # Customer proximity # experimentation # agility # software competence

# Leadership culture

Nicole Kaufmann, owner and trainer, School Dynamics (PLZ36 Petersberg)

 

New and experienced works councils - in need for a works council seminar ?! In the role of works council, you represent the interests of colleagues vis-à-vis the employer and are the mouthpiece of the workforce. In our seminars you will get an overview of the rights and obligations as a works council member. You can expand and deepen your knowledge!

Offer: Works council basic seminars, labor law seminars, BRPlus seminars, PC & EDV seminars, JAV seminars, data protection seminars, business seminars, rhetoric and communication seminars , occupational health and safety seminars and representatives for the severely disabled.

Johannes Wördemann, trainer, speaker, coach (PLZ76530 Baden-Baden)

 

Voice: Presence: Personality

I work in a wide variety of rooms: in darkened and soundproof radio and dubbing studios, in light-flooded conference rooms in hotels, on theater stages in dazzling spotlights, in quiet and confidential rooms in individual coaching.

Always there: my enthusiasm for voice, presence and personality. As a trainer, coach and speaker.

Coaches und Trainer

Hintergrund

Während meiner beruflichen Entwicklung und im Laufe meines Werdegangs als Coach begegneten mir Menschen, die nicht nur Spezialisten in ihrem Fach sind, sondern die ich neben ihrer Expertise vor allem menschlich sehr schätze.

Sie suchen Unterstützung bei mir für Ihre Anliegen, ich kann Ihnen aber gegebenenfalls thematisch oder auch aus Termingründen nicht weiterhelfen? Coach und Coaches müssen in vielen Punkten zueinander passen, um optimal miteinander arbeiten zu können. Die eigene Historie, der fachliche Hintergrund spielen eine große Rolle für eine erfolgversprechende Zusammenarbeit.

In der nachfolgenden Liste meiner Kontakte werden Sie vielleicht fündig, um für Ihr Anliegen den richtigen Ansprechpartner zu ausfindig zu machen. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, hier neue Kontakte für Ihre Themen und damit den richtigen Sparringspartner an Ihrer Seite zu finden.

Dietz & Partner, Trainings, Seminare, Coaching (PLZ82 Feldafing): 

Wir sind ein Netzwerk erfahrener Trainer und Berater. Unsere Trainings »Emotionale Intelligenz«, »Achtsamkeit im Management«, »Selbstführung bei Change«, »Psychologisches Konfliktmanagement«und eine Reihe anderer sowie die Coaching Weiterbildung »Psychologie der Veränderung« sind Ergebnisse dieser Zusammenarbeit. Wir verbinden psychotherapeutische Methoden mit zielorientiertem, systematischem Vorgehen. 

Unser Qualitätsstandard umfasst mindestens eine psychotherapeutische Ausbildung und langjährige Erfahrung mit persönlichen Entwicklungsprozessen. Durch eigene Erfahrung in Management, Vertrieb und Personalentwicklung sichern wir Praxisnähe und Umsetzbarkeit unserer Konzepte in den Unternehmensalltag.

John Ireland, Coaching, Beratung, Training (PLZ86 Dießen):

Coaching: Ich sehe Coaching als eine sehr effektiveIntervention für die persönliche Entwicklung, da der Prozess und der Inhalt exakt auf Ihre Situation, Bedürfnisse und Persönlichkeitzugeschnitten sind.

Beratung: Ich unterstütze Unternehmen dabei, die Führungskultur zu entwickeln, um Vision, Strategie und Ziele bestmöglich zu erreichen und die für die Organisation wichtigen Werte zu leben.

Training: Ich und unser Team von erfahrenen Trainern bieten Ihnen eine breite Palette von Themen und Programmen rund um das Thema Führung.

Manfred Stettner, Between2Jobs, Coaching, Beratung, HR-Consulting (PLZ81 München):

 

In meine Arbeit als Coach und Berater bringe ich die Fähigkeit ein, Situationen und Sachverhalte, gerade wenn sie zunächst komplex und verwirrend wirken, zu analysieren und zu strukturieren. Das ist oft bereits ein wesentlicher Schritt in Richtung Klärung. Für die weiche Seite von Coaching, d.h. das Wahrnehmen von Stimmungen, Empfindungen und relevanten Aspekten, die sich nicht gleich in den Vordergrund drängen, habe ich ein feines Gespür, das in mehreren Ausbildungen geschult wurde.

Mico Pütz, Managing Partner YoungDigitals, Coach (PLZ10 Berlin):

 

Wir sind eine ‚hybride Beratung’: IT Profis und Coaches. Mit umfangreicher Erfahrung aus komplexen Digital-Projekten. Unsere wichtigsten Tools: Spaß, Empathie und Sorgfalt. #Kundennähe #Experimentierfreude #Agilität #Softwarekompetenz

#Führungskultur

Nicole Kaufmann, Inhaberin und Trainer, School Dynamics (PLZ36 Petersberg)

Neue und erfahrene Betriebsräte - Gemeinsam zum Seminar?! In der Rolle als Betriebsrat vertrittst du die Interessen der Kollegen gegenüber dem Arbeitgeber und bist das Sprachrohr der Belegschaft. In unseren Seminaren bekommst du einen Überblick zu den Rechten und Pflichten als Betriebsratsmitglied. Du kannst dein Wissen weiter ausbauen und vertiefen! Angebot: Betriebsrat Grundseminare, Arbeitsrecht Seminare, BRPlus Seminare, PC & EDV Seminare, JAV Seminare, Datenschutz Seminare, Wirtschaftsseminare, Rhetorik- und Kommunikationsseminare, Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutz-Seminare und Schwerbehindertenvertretung.