Personal Development Coaching

& Negotiation Training

Are you facing new professional or personal challenges? Possible solutions don't feel right or you can't get up to tackle them? Are you facing unsolvable decisions or difficult negotiations?

I offer new perspectives to master and solve professional and private challenges. 

To overcome their challenges I accompany people, groups and organisations. The world around us is constantly changing and we are subject to these permanent changes subsequently. I offer you my knowledge and my skills to support you in finding your own solutions. I help you to find new perspectives to make better use of your own abilities and to achieve your personal or professional goals.

 

I help you to approach your tasks and to live with more ease and enthusiasm, to approach people and situations openly, to evaluate situations positively and to use the opportunities they offer you. See the world (again) with different eyes and get your Personal Development Coaching.

Rene Winkler - Personal Development Coaching
PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT COACHING

The focus of my work in the context of the coaching process is "personal change management" - both, for professional development in business coaching and for personal development in life coaching.

This includes topics such as the comparison of self-image and the image mirrored by others, self-regulation, controlling and coping with changes, working on one's own presence, or dealing with conflicts.

In an initial meeting, we can jointly find out whether I am the right contact person for your own topics or those of your managers and employees.

NEGOTIATION 
TRAINING

In the course of my long-term role as a leader, both in DAX30 firms, as well as small size companies, I have intensively dealt with so called "Soft Skills" such as Negotiation or Communication Skills..

 

The trainings developed and offered are suitable for single persons as well as groups. Here, I provide my knowledge and experience to my clients to enable them to professionally and successfully negotiate even in difficult situations. They reflect their now knowledge and grow beyond their capabilities.

NETWORK - SPECIALISTS AND CONTACTS
Connect yourself

Benefit from my network of people who are active in management positions or as coaches or trainers and can help you with your concerns beyond my offer.

 

Each of your topics deserves the best possible contact person and just as there is the most suitable tool for each task, I can help you with my network of a large circle of specialists and contacts. Even if there is someone in your region who can make you an equivalent offer, but who is geographically closer to you.

Personal Development Coaching

& Training Verhandlungsführung

Sie stehen vor neuen beruflichen oder persönlichen Herausforderungen? Mögliche Lösungen fühlen sich nicht richtig an oder Sie können sich nicht überwinden, sie anzugehen? Sie haben schier unlösbare Entscheidungen oder schwierige Verhandlungen vor sich? 

Ich biete neue Perspektiven zur Bewältigung und Lösung beruflicher und privater Herausforderungen. 

Ich begleite einzelne Personen, Gruppen und Organisationen bei der Bewältigung ihrer Herausforderungen. Die Welt um uns herum verändert sich stetig und mit ihr sind wir diesen permanenten Veränderungen unterworfen. Ich biete Ihnen mein Wissen und meine Fertigkeiten, um Sie dabei zu unterstützen, zu Ihren eigenen Lösungen zu gelangen. Ich helfe Ihnen dabei, neue Sichtweisen zu finden, um Ihre eigenen Fähigkeiten besser zu nutzen und Ihre persönlichen oder beruflichen Ziele zu erreichen.

 

Ich helfe Ihnen, sich mit mehr Leichtigkeit und Enthusiasmus an Ihre Aufgaben und durchs Leben zu wagen, offen auf Menschen und Situationen zugehen zu können, Situationen positiv zu bewerten und die Möglichkeiten die sie Ihnen bieten zu nutzen. Sehen Sie die Welt (wieder) mit anderen Augen,  entwickeln Sie neue Perspektiven und buchen Sie Ihr Personal Development Coaching oder Training zur Verhandlungsführung..

Rene Winkler - Personal Development Coaching
PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT COACHING

Der Schwerpunkt meiner Arbeit im Rahmen eines Coaching Prozesses liegt im „Persönlichen Change-Management“, bzw. Personal Development, sowohl für die berufliche Entwicklung im Business Coaching, als auch für die persönliche Entwicklung im so genannten Life Coaching

Dazu gehören Themen wie der Abgleich von Selbstbild und Fremdbild, Selbstregulierung, die Bewältigung und Steuerung von Veränderungen, die Arbeit an der eigenen Präsenz, oder auch der Umgang mit Konflikten.

In einem Erstgespräch finden wir gemeinsam heraus, ob ich inhaltlich und persönlich der richtige Ansprechpartner für Ihr eigenes Anliegen oder das Ihrer Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter bin.

TRAINING VERHANDLUNGS-FÜHRUNG

Im Rahmen meiner langjährigen Tätigkeit in Führungsrollen, sowohl in DAX30 Konzernen, als auch kleinen Unternehmen habe ich mich intensiv mit so genannten "Soft Skills" wie Verhandlungsführung und Kommunikation auseinandergesetzt.

 

In den von mir ausgearbeiteten und angebotenen Trainings - für Gruppen oder Einzelpersonen gebe ich mein Wissen und meine Erfahrungen weiter, um meinen Klienten das beste Rüstzeug über ihre fachliche Expertise hinaus zu geben, oder die eigenen Fähigkeiten in diesen Bereichen zu reflektieren und zu verbessern.

NETZWERK - SPEZIALISTEN UND KONTAKTE
Connect yourself

Profitieren Sie von meinem Netzwerk aus Personen die selbst in Führungspositionen oder als Coaches oder Trainer tätig sind und Ihnen bei Ihren Anliegen, über mein Angebot hinaus helfen können. Jedes Ihrer Themen verdient den bestmöglichen Ansprechpartner und so wie es für jede Aufgabe das geeignetste Werkzeug gibt, kann ich Ihnen mit meinem Netzwerk aus einem großen Kreis von Spezialisten und Kontakten weiterhelfen. Und sei es, dass es in Ihrer Region jemanden gibt, der Ihnen ein gleichwertiges Angebot machen kann, Ihnen jedoch räumlich näher ist.